Our Staff

Steve Hill

Senior Pastor

Steve grew up on a wheat farm in western Kansas where he learned how to drive tractors and combines. After graduating from Kansas State University in Mechanical Engineering, he attended Dallas Seminary and finished a Master’s degree. He also has a Doctor of Ministry degree and an MBA. Steve & his wife Mary met in Dallas and moved to Washington state for 9 years where Steve was an associate pastor. Steve has been the Sr. Pastor at GCF since 2000.  

Tracy Sims

Operations Pastor

Jon Green

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

Josh Doebler

Kids’ Pastor

Josh Mitchell

Discipleship Pastor

John Krill

Youth Pastor

kaleea honey staff picture

Kaleea Honey

Communications Manager


Kay Mustoe

Kids’ Ministry Assistant

Jennifer Friesen

Executive Assistant

Gretchen Ruddick

Youth Ministry Assistant